Back to All Events

Erin Courtney's A MAP of VIRTUE

Atwater Village Theater
3269 Casitas Avenue Los Angeles, CA 90039

The West Coast premiere of an award-winning play that explores coincidence, circumstance and the relationship between people and objects. A MAP of VIRTUE examines how the most significant events in our lives can alter the landscape of our reality.

Written by Erin Courtney
Directed by Mark Sitko

Starring Megan Branch, Sam West, Donald Rizzo, Ryan Ashton, Mary Jane Gibson, Ian Merrigan, and Michael Rahhal

Produced by Mark Sitko, Barker Room Rep

Thursday, November 2
Friday, November 3

Opening Night:
Saturday, November 4 - SOLD OUT

Remaining Show Dates:
Sunday, November 5 - matinee
Sunday, November 5
Thursday, November 9
Friday, November 10
Saturday, November 11
Sunday, November 12
Wednesday, November 15
Thursday, November 16
Friday, November 17
Saturday, November 18 - matinee
Saturday, November 18

8 PM start times (4 PM for matinees) and the show runs approximately 90 minutes without intermission


Previews: $15 in Advance; $20 at Door
All other shows: $20 in Advance; $25 at Door
Student Deals: $5 for Previews and Matinees

Later Event: November 10